Term Dates

2021 – 22

Term First day Last day
Autumn term Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn half term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring half term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022
Spring term Monday 28th February 2022 Thursday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Friday 11th April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer term Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer half term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer term Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer holiday

In-service days

Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 1st July 2022

 

 

St Joseph’s Catholic Academy Term dates – 2021-22

St Joseph’s Catholic Academy Term dates – 2022-23