Composition of the Governing Board

  • 3 parent governors
  • 1 head teacher
  • 2 support staff governors
  • 6 foundation governors

Committees of the Governing Board

  • Finance and Audit
  • Staffing and Students
  • Ethos, Community and Premises
  • Curriculum and Standards
  • Admissions and Appeals

Chair of Governors: Mrs G Kilgour

Vice Chair of Governors: Mr S Jobling

Governing Body

Mrs G Kilgour – Academy (Foundation)

Fr Adrian Dixon – Academy (Foundation)

Mr M McDonagh – Academy (Foundation)

Mrs V Wiblin – Academy (Foundation)

Mrs A Harrison – Academy (Parents)

Mr S Jobling – Academy (Parents)

Mr B Tapping – Academy (Headteacher)

Mrs D Phippen – Academy (Staff)